Meet the Team

Meet the people who lead our sales and marketing departments:

Dan

Dan Stefanson
Executive Director

604.851.4160 | dstefanson@tourismabbotsford.ca

Hometown: Langley, BC
Years with TA: 10
Travel Style: Adventurous
Beverage: Guinness
Food: West Coast Seafood
Activities: Running, Reading and Golf

Yvonne

Yvonne Hayden
Director of Sales & Marketing

604.864.5675 | yhayden@tourismabbotsford.ca

Hometown: Edmonton, Alberta
Years with TA: 10
Travel Style: Exploring exotic locations
Beverage: Red Wine
Food: West Coast Cuisine
Activities: Quilting, walking, supporting The Heat, cooking, travelling, voice lessons

Pam

Pam Allen
Visitor Services

604.859.1701 | Pam@tourismabbotsford.ca

Hometown: Swansea Wales, UK
Years with TA: 8
Travel Style: Fun with Family
Beverage: Dry Red Wine
Food: British Favorites
Activities: Exploring local attractions, Spending time with Family & Friends, Golf

 

Pamela

Pamela Arthur
Coordinator of Visitor Services

604.859.1701 | pamela@tourismabbotsford.ca

Hometown: Abbotsford, BC
Years with TA: 3
Travel Style: Sunny hot destinations (Caribbean)
Beverage: Salva Vida Beer / White Wine
Food: West Coast Seafood & Pastas
Activities: Walking, Hiking, Socializing

 

Alisha Smith

Alisha Smith
Coordinator of Sales & Marketing

604-557-1450 | asmith@tourismabbotsford.ca

Hometown: Maple Ridge, BC
Years with TA: 1
Travel Style: Adventurer
Beverage: Wine
Food: Italian, Seafood
Activities: Horseback Riding, Travel, Theater, Hiking

 

Susy Watson
Online & Graphic Developer

604.851.4159 | smwatson@tourismabbotsford.ca

Hometown: Abbotsford, BC
Years with TA: 7
Travel Style: Adventerous
Beverage: Beer
Food: Mexican, Indian
Activities: Jiu Jitsu, Muay Thai, MMA, Motorcycles, Crafting, Snowboarding, Rock Climbing

 

Meet our Tweeters

TA Tweeters

You might be surprised with all the epic things happening on a daily basis... follow us and discover #Abbotsford!

 

@TourismAbby - Tourism Abbotsford
Follow Susy as she tells the world what's happening in Abbotsford in 140 characters or less!

 

@MrsAbbotsford - Visitor Centre
Follow Yvonne and the staff at our Visitor Centre, the Mavens on all things Abbotsford... especially the delicious things.

Follow Us:
FacebookTwitterLinked InFoursquareYouTubeTrip Advisor - Abbotsford

Share Us: